Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kirsten Magda

Kirsten Magda

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Magda
"Abbey is accommodating and knowledgeable. She got me a lower quote than from my previous car insurance that I had been with for eight years!"
Profile photo of lisa fields

lisa fields

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa fields
"Explained everything completely. Would recommend Dana to anyone."
Profile photo of Jim Murphy

Jim Murphy

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Murphy
"Mia is excellent at customer service and she always finds the answers to my questions regarding my insurance needs. I highly recommend Peyton Pettus State Farm."
Profile photo of Kathy Taylor

Kathy Taylor

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Taylor
"Steve is always there to help! Anytime I have a question, he is very professional and kind! Offers suggestions of ways I can get a better rate and yet provide the best coverage!"
Profile photo of mackenzie thornton

mackenzie thornton

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mackenzie thornton
"Amanda is great! Super knowledgeable and personable!"
Profile photo of Melissa Rose

Melissa Rose

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rose
"My first time going through the Insurance process was such a BREEZE, believe it or not, and it was all thanks to Ms. Peyton who was such a phenomenal help and was so very kind. She was incredibly patient with me and she explained in depth about the bundles to helped me find my perfect match. I really, really appreciated her help. Thank you State Farm but a bigger thanks to your best Agent!"
Profile photo of Zakaria Bassalem

Zakaria Bassalem

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zakaria Bassalem
"Dear responsible I am writing this feedback regarding my experience with one of your representatives and her name is Langston Amanda . Amanda is a good qualified person for making business regarding looking out for her clients needs depending on their needs and budgets I have been with progressive for three years and I’m not here to compare but they were awful especially after changing my address my insurance went up double priced so I had to drop and switch for a better deal State Farm was in mind and that’s how I have met Amanda when she was the one taking care of my policy. She was efficient excellent and put me in concern she got me a better deal and was down for it I think I will stick with State Farm because of those standards of excellence and efficiency so shoutout to Amanda and State Farm . Dear managers please take a good care of her because after all she knows what she is doing and how to make clients satisfied. I highly recommend State Farm as it’s a good 👍🏼 insurance that fits your needs and budget. Best regards Zakaria Bassalem"
Profile photo of Brandi Leichmann

Brandi Leichmann

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Leichmann
"Amazing experience with State Farm, especially Abbey! Great communication and prices. Thanks for the amazing service!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Muscenti

Nicholas Muscenti

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Muscenti
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Alihan Namli

Alihan Namli

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alihan Namli
"I'm trying to add my wife to my policy and i keep leaving a message but no one calling me back. I ended up with taking another insurance who does their job carefully. Now I'm trying to reach out agent to cancel but nono agent is calling me back"
Profile photo of Amanda Brady

Amanda Brady

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Brady
"I was a little turned off by the idea of having to deal with an actual agent because I have social anxiety and even phone calls call be stressful. Ms. Yarborough provided me with exceptional service and has a very friendly, professional and personable personality that made this process a breeze. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Tonesha Wilson

Tonesha Wilson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonesha Wilson
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Jessie Barksdale

Jessie Barksdale

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Barksdale
"Thanking Matt Combs for GREAT SERVICE.He was very patient and explained State Farm Policies Thourghly.Great Customer Service."
Profile photo of Edward Strawmier Sr

Edward Strawmier Sr

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Strawmier Sr
"Really helpful"
Profile photo of Godisgood

Godisgood

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Godisgood
"She was very good and try to do the best she could and I got what I was looking for"
Profile photo of Corb Morgan

Corb Morgan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corb Morgan
"Good afternoon. Just an update to say working with Morgan Griffin was a pleasure. She is prompt, diligent, easy to work with and professional. So glad we at Many Tribes were able to work with her to obtain coverage. JOB WELL DONE! Corb Morgan. Ministry Coordinator for Many Tribes"
Profile photo of Roland Adamyan

Roland Adamyan

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roland Adamyan
"Johanna has been a pleasure to work with! Our transition to StateFarm has been seamless. Johanna is always available to answer all questions, and truly cares about her clients. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Yeni Sanchez

Yeni Sanchez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeni Sanchez
"Jennifer was amazing! Very attentive and customer service is 5-star, very thankful and grateful with State Farm"
Profile photo of Larson Field

Larson Field

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larson Field
"Abby Hanna is extremely helpful and very personable. Wouldn’t want anyone else to help me with insurance questions or concerns. The Peyton Pettus location is very lucky to have her."
Profile photo of Heather Dutton

Heather Dutton

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Dutton
"Matt made setting up my auto insurance super fun and relaxing, I get nervous doing adult things but he made me feel really comfortable, I wish everyone was as easy to talk to as he is."
Profile photo of Amanda Polack

Amanda Polack

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Polack
"Johanna has easily been the best State Farm representative I have worked with over the past few years (not to say that I've had any bad experience). She has been incredibly helpful with getting my insurance switched over from one branch/state to another, and ensured that I was getting the best deal possible. She was transparent when answering my questions and broke things down clearly to help me better understand what I was signing off on. Overall the process was seamless and I'm so thankful that Johanna took the initiative to reach out to me when she saw that I was relocating. I would absolutely, without hesitation, recommend Johanna as a go to State Farm insurance representative. Her best in class customer service and client care is well earned."
Profile photo of Elaine Crumpton

Elaine Crumpton

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Crumpton
"Nicole was great the best customer service and very hard worker thanks again lady!!"
Profile photo of Matthews Spotify

Matthews Spotify

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthews Spotify
"Kaedin gave me a quote today & she was so knowledgeable and helpful explaining my coverages. I can’t wait to switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Julie Hoffman

Julie Hoffman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Hoffman
"The best customer service Ive had in a long time. I called around and Dana by far was the most knowledgable, and easy to work with. She was efficient, friendly and professional. Im happy to be with State Farm."
Profile photo of Sheldon Pender

Sheldon Pender

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheldon Pender
"Kaedin is always so kind & ready to help. I appreciate her always being available to assist me."